Borås Stad

Centerpartiet (C)

Förtroendevalda personer (39 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Unosson Bo bo.unosson@politiker.boras.se
Hermansson Ingrid
Olsson Leif
Nilsson Karl-Eric karl-erik.nilsson@politiker.boras.se
Hermansson Kerstin kerstin.hermansson@boras.se
Andersson Alexander alexander.andersson@politiker.boras.se
Danielsson Mattias mattias.danielsson@politiker.boras.se
Hermansson Friedman Monika monika.hermansson.friedman@politiker.boras.se
Idehed Jan jan.idehed@politiker.boras.se
Andersson Cecilia cecilia.andersson@boras.se
Eckerström Maj-Britt maj-britt.eckerstrom@politiker.boras.se
Brännmar Lena lena.b.brannmar@politiker.boras.se
Landegren Solveig solveig.landegren@politiker.boras.se
Landegren Ulf ulf.landegren@politiker.boras.se
Brännmar Ulf
Rasmussen Pierre
Wik Sofia sofia.kristina.wik@politiker.boras.se
Bergström Rolf
Thorell Helena
Eriksson Håkan hakan.eriksson@politiker.boras.se
Schell Olivia
Hermansson Maria
Persson Bo-Erik
Torstensson Håkan hakan.torstensson@politiker.boras.se
Belfrage Fredrik fredrik.belfrage@boras.se
Belfrage Bengt bengt.belfrage@politiker.boras.se
Svensson Ingemar
Samuelsson Irene irene.samuelsson@politiker.boras.se
Källén Johan
Zachrisson Ingvar
Landegren Jacob jacob.landegren@politiker.boras.se
Tejemark Pernilla
Rapp Catharina catharina.rapp@politiker.boras.se
Bertilsson Martin
Johansson Monica monica2.johansson@politiker.boras.se
Bertilsson Emil
Svensson Seth
Wahlqvist Lars
Ghasemi Farzaneh