Borås Stad

Vänsterpartiet (V)

Antal personer (19 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Lindborg Stefan stefan.lindborg@politiker.boras.se
Wiberg Peter peter.viberg@politiker.boras.se
Spjuth Anita anita.spjuth@politiker.boras.se
Rapinoja Anne anne.rapinoja@politiker.boras.se
Andreasson Lennart lennart.andreasson@politiker.boras.se
Landström Inger inger.landstrom@politiker.boras.se
Johansson Gunbritt gun-britt.johansson@politiker.boras.se
Osman Mariam maryan.mousse.osman@politiker.boras.se
Persson Anita
Bates Hilmar hilmar.jonsson@politiker.boras.se
Landström Göran goran.landstrom@politiker.boras.se
Stålhammar Ulla
Gustavsson Anna
Liljekvist Therese
Hardan Jasem
Byvik Joakim
Josefsson Tommy tommy.josefsson@politiker.boras.se
Elfstrand Jan jan.elfstrand@politiker.boras.se
Wihlborg Carina