Borås Stad

Vänsterpartiet (V)

Förtroendevalda personer (20 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Carlberg-Torsell Joel joel.carlberg.torsell@boras.se
Gustavsson Anna
Stålhammar Ulla ulla.stalhammar@boras.se
Liljekvist Therese
Landström Inger inger.landstrom@politiker.boras.se
Lindborg Stefan stefan.lindborg@boras.se
Wiberg Peter peter.viberg@politiker.boras.se
Josefsson Tommy tommy.josefsson@politiker.boras.se
Legnemark Ida ida.legnemark@boras.se
Spjuth Anita anita.spjuth@politiker.boras.se
Rapinoja Anne anne.rapinoja@politiker.boras.se
Andreasson Lennart lennart.andreasson@boras.se
Andersson Gabriella
Johansson Gunbritt gun-britt.johansson@politiker.boras.se
Osman Mariam maryan.mousse.osman@politiker.boras.se
Persson Anita anita.persson@boras.se
Bates Hilmar hilmar.jonsson@politiker.boras.se
Landström Göran goran.landstrom@politiker.boras.se
Kierdorf Carina
Vakant