Sverigedemokraterna (SD)

Förtroendevalda personer (35 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Lindgren Maria maria.lindgren@politiker.boras.se
Qvarnström Björn bjorn.qvarnstrom@politiker.boras.se
Engström Olle olle.engstrom@politiker.boras.se
Häggblom Leif leif.haggblom@politiker.boras.se
Hallberg Niklas niklas.hallberg@politiker.boras.se
Sörbom Martin martin.sorbom@politiker.boras.se
Alftberg Anders anders.alftberg@boras.se
Silbvers Kristian kristian.silbvers@politiker.boras.se
Blomqvist Ann-Charlotte ann-charlotte.blomqvist@politiker.boras.se
Ellerstrand Jonas jonas.ellerstrand@politiker.boras.se
Kotsalainen Valter valter.kotsalainen@politiker.boras.se
Nilsson Jan jan3.nilsson@politiker.boras.se
Spets Crister crister.spets@politiker.boras.se
Exner Andreas andreas.exner@boras.se
Urbas Jürgen jurgen.urbas@politiker.boras.se
Brandberg Fredrik fredrik.brandberg@politiker.boras.se
Warnberg Mark mark.thomas.warnberg@politiker.boras.se
Eriksson Eva eva.eriksson@politiker.boras.se
Malmquist Björn bjorn.malmquist@politiker.boras.se
Johansson Käthy kathy.johansson@politiker.boras.se
Pehrsson Annika annika.pehrsson@politiker.boras.se
Natt Och Dag Jonas jonas.nattochdag@politiker.boras.se
Johansson Lars-Erik lars-erik.johansson@politiker.boras.se
Vuckovic Jovan jovan.vuckovic@politiker.boras.se
Andersson Magnus Magnus.Andersson2@politiker.boras.se
Nyberg Ronny ronny.nyberg@politiker.boras.se
Holmström Tommy
Brixtorp Harriet
Andersson Gunnel
Johansson Jessica
Johansson Sven-Olof
Halin Jessica jessica.halin@politiker.boras.se
Silbvers Emelia
Karlsson Susanne susanne2.karlsson@politiker.boras.se
Vakant