Borås Stad

Miljöpartiet de Gröna (MP)

Förtroendevalda personer (22 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Daka Arsim
Johansson Birgit
Oinas Matti matti.oinas@politiker.boras.se
Ramsälv Waldenström Kristina kristina.waldenstrom@politiker.boras.se
Larsson Göran goran.larsson@politiker.boras.se
Hjalmarsson Kjell kjell.hjalmarsson@politiker.boras.se
Gunnarsson Anna-Karin anna-karin.gunnarsson@politiker.boras.se
Andersson Tom tom.andersson@boras.se
Bäcklund Bo-Lennart bo-lennart.backlund@boras.se
Hyllstam Maria maria.sjoblom.hyllstam@boras.se
Gahnström Tim tim.gahnstrom@politiker.boras.se
Söderberg Dennis dennis.soderberg@edu.boras.se
Falk Staffan staffan.falk@boras.se
Roshanghias Mosa mosa.roshanghias@politiker.boras.se
Siavashee Sam
Werner Hanna hanna.werner@politiker.boras.se
Kläth Linnea linnea.klath@boras.se
Johnson Erik erik.johnson@politiker.boras.se
Théen-Johansson Eva
Jutemar Lasse lasse.jutemar@boras.se
Larsson Madeleine
Gunnarsson Bo-Göran bo.gunnarsson@politiker.boras.se