Borås Stad

Miljöpartiet de Gröna (MP)

Antal personer (18 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Larsson Göran goran.larsson@politiker.boras.se
Hjalmarsson Kjell kjell.hjalmarsson@politiker.boras.se
Andersson Tom tom.andersson@boras.se
Bäcklund Bo-Lennart bo-lennart.backlund@politiker.boras.se
Hyllstam Maria maria.sjoblom.hyllstam@politiker.boras.se
Gahnström Tim tim.gahnstrom@politiker.boras.se
Falk Staffan
Roshanghias Mosa mosa.roshanghias@politiker.boras.se
Werner Hanna hanna.werner@politiker.boras.se
Oinas Matti matti.oinas@politiker.boras.se
Kläth Linnea
Gunnarsson Anna-Karin anna-karin.gunnarsson@politiker.boras.se
Johnson Erik erik.johnson@politiker.boras.se
Jutemar Lasse
Gunnarsson Bo-Göran bo.gunnarsson@politiker.boras.se
Bramstång Ewa ewa.kristina.bramstang@politiker.boras.se
Sigfridsson Lars
Söderberg Dennis