Borås Stad

Socialdemokraterna (S)

Förtroendevalda personer (171 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Albertsson Ann-Kristin
Demaku Sokol sokol.demaku@politiker.boras.se
Hägg Monika
Odqvist Liz
Khaihani Sousan
Holmqvist Ronny
Eriksson Kent
Mullbock-Abramsson Aina
Krok Lennart lennart.krok@boras.se
Gustafsson Thomas thomas.gustafsson@boras.se
Järvinen Tuula tuula.jarvinen@politiker.boras.se
Långerud Anne-Maj
Barkamo Gabriel
Andersson Sara sara.a.andersson@politiker.boras.se
Rexhepi Liridona liridona.rexhepi@boras.se
Höög Per-Olof pelle.hoog@boras.se
Kossir Mohammed mohamed.kossir@boras.se
Björklund Sören soren.bjorklund@boras.se
Persson Yvonne yvonne.persson@politiker.boras.se
Hanafi Paulina paulina.hanafi@boras.se
Dahlberg Johan johan.dahlberg@politiker.boras.se
Pekkala Leila leila.pekkala@boras.se
Gran Leif leif.gran@boras.se
Liljenby Andersson Rose-Marie rose-marie.liljenby.andersson@politiker.boras.se
Farah Mohamed mohamed.farah@boras.se
Persson Gun-Britt gun-britt.persson@politiker.boras.se
Johansson Lars-Åke lars-ake2.johansson@politiker.boras.se
Samuelsson Marie marie.samuelsson@politiker.boras.se
Björklund Therése therese.bjorklund@politiker.boras.se
Sandberg Robert robert.sandberg@boras.se
Bohlin Bengt-Arne bengt-arne.bohlin@politiker.boras.se
Binaku Muharrem muharrem.binaku@politiker.boras.se
Omerovic Sead
Eng-Strömberg Jessica jessica.eng.stromberg@boras.se
Warsame Abdullahi abdullahi.warsame@politiker.boras.se
Liikaluoma Anja anja.liikaluoma@politiker.boras.se
Jonsson Anders anders2.jonsson@boras.se
Lengberg Ylva ylva.lengberg@politiker.boras.se
Dyberg Ninni ninni.dyberg@politiker.boras.se
Ekström Andreas andreas.ekstrom@politiker.boras.se
Svensson Micael micael.svensson@politiker.boras.se
Hedberg Kent kent.hedberg@boras.se
Sandberg Marie eva-marie.gustafsson.sandberg@boras.se
Carlsson Per per.carlsson@politiker.boras.se
Carlsson Malin malin.carlsson@boras.se
Bohlin Sofia sofia.bohlin@politiker.boras.se
Olsson Ulf ulf.olsson@boras.se
Tolfsson Mats mats.tolfsson@politiker.boras.se
Kliche Ingwer ingwer.kliche@politiker.boras.se
Jansson Gerd gerd.jansson@boras.se
Långerud Lars-Arne
Gelander Teddi teddi.gelander@boras.se
Hake Lars-Erik
Nehmé-Duranec Melanija
Larsson Börje borje.larsson@politiker.boras.se
Ben Maaouia Mohamed mohamed.ben.maaouia@politiker.boras.se
Håkansson Lennart lennart.hakansson@politiker.boras.se
Ahmed Zahur
Ikatti Linda
Haglund Borg Monica monica.haglund.borg@politiker.boras.se
Lindberg Pentti
Högström Kjell
Loumala Keijo
Ahlberg Malin
Pilelund Anneli annelie.pilelund@politiker.boras.se
Johansson Stig B
Stråhle Monia
Lyck Angelika angelika.lyck@politiker.boras.se
Fröjdlund Bengt
Hallberg Lotta
Jensen Hanne
Gustavsson Kent kent.gustavsson@boras.se
Eng-Strömberg Tobias tobias.eng.stromberg@politiker.boras.se
Velcov Pavle
Classon Kjell kjell.classon@politiker.boras.se
Andersson Tord tord.andersson@politiker.boras.se
Nyberg Smahel Kristina
Uhlin Claes
Andersson Agneta
Haikara Tauno tauno.haikara@politiker.boras.se
Carlsson Jan-Åke jan-ake.carlsson@politiker.boras.se
Kekkonen Rauno rauno.kekkonen@politiker.boras.se
Östhult Väinö vaino.osthult@boras.se
Gregory Nicholas nicholas.gregory@politiker.boras.se
Nyström Mattias mattias.nystrom@politiker.boras.se
Johansson Leif leif3.johansson@politiker.boras.se
Neuman Martin
Kandimaa Joachim joachim.kandimaa@politiker.boras.se
Muratovic Samir samir.muratovic@politiker.boras.se
Lind Alison alison.lind@edu.boras.se
Tahvonen Raimon raimo.tahvonen@boras.se
Storberg Kjell
Frankert Maria maria.frankert@politiker.boras.se
Nordqvist Ulla-Britt ulla-britt.nordqvist@politiker.boras.se
Hunt Viberg Lena
Amneskog Anki
Alexandersson Björn bjorn.alexandersson@politiker.boras.se
Fors Lennart lennart.fors@boras.se
Lundberg Christer christer.lundberg@politiker.boras.se
Andersson Roland
Pettersson Inge inge.pettersson@edu.boras.se
Brorsson Jan-Åke
Kjörnsberg Solveig
Ali Sarah sarah.ali@politiker.boras.se
Axell Eva eva.axell@politiker.boras.se
Hassan Hawalul hawalul.hassan@boras.se
Gyllestål Inga-Gull inga-gull.gyllestal@politiker.boras.se
Tolfsson Anethe aneth-mari.tolfsson@politiker.boras.se
Renebom Victoria victoria.renebom@politiker.boras.se
Lundqvist Berit
Emilsson Micael mikael.emilsson@politiker.boras.se
Antonson Pirjo
Möller Ulla-Britt ulla-britt.moller@politiker.boras.se
Dzafic Ismeta ismeta.dzafic@politiker.boras.se
Österlund Hjort Eva
Oscarson Maria
Lazovic Bratica bratica.lazovic@politiker.boras.se
Ben Maaouia Jaana jaana.ben.maaouia@politiker.boras.se
Angervik Joakim
Krok Ulla
Mahmood Burair burair.mahmood@boras.se
Löberg Jan-Erik jan-erik.loberg@politiker.boras.se
Löberg Anton
Kochan Cecilia cecilia.kochan@politiker.boras.se
Andersson Per-Ivar
Sänd Lena lena.sand@politiker.boras.se
Kvibro Ståhl Camilla camilla.kvibro.stahl@politiker.boras.se
Andersson Eva eva8.andersson@politiker.boras.se
Storme Martinger Alfred
Mallek Nikolas
Yngvesson Erzulina erzulina.yngvesson@boras.se
Åberg Viktor viktor.aberg@politiker.boras.se
Suntic Ernad ernad.suntic@boras.se
Olofsson Magnus
Beganovic Emina emina.beganovic@politiker.boras.se
Samuelsson Ulf ulf.samuelsson@boras.se
Hanafi Maria maria.hanafi@politiker.boras.se
Andersson Anna-Lena
Frisk Christina christina.frisk@boras.se
Andersson Ingela ingela.a.andersson@politiker.boras.se
Sandberg Helene helene.sandberg@politiker.boras.se
Olsson Pernilla pernilla.ohlsson@politiker.boras.se
Johansson Magnus
Sandberg Anne
Andersen Peter
Hallin Johan johan.hallin@politiker.boras.se
Eriksson Jessica jessica.eriksson@boras.se
Rosén Magnus
Cela Agron agron.cela@edu.boras.se
Molarin Anette
Johansson Björn
Nordqvist Mona
Parmstrand Jenny
Bjernhagen Anette annette.bjernhagen@boras.se
Eliasson Kurt
Claesson Marie
Andersson Sven-Erik
Holmén Bernt
Österberg Gunnel
Jansson Cathrine
Lager-Brink Helen
Wessman Urban
Vakant
Andersson Barbro
Fernfelt Tomas tomas.fernfelt@politiker.boras.se
Storme Martinger Erika
Anundi Oskari oskari.anunti@politiker.boras.se
Karamovic Samir
Alstermark Per
Gustafsson Marianne
Andersson Leif