Moderata samlingspartiet (M)

Förtroendevalda personer (75 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Nordström Annette anette.nordstrom@politiker.boras.se
Nilsson Martin martin.nilsson@politiker.boras.se
Fridén Marie marie.friden@politiker.boras.se
Ikävalko Hasse hasse.ikavalko@politiker.boras.se
Bergman Birgitta birgitta.bergman@politiker.boras.se
Bou Rahal Jolly jolly.bou.rahal@politiker.boras.se
Comén Lars-Gunnar lars-gunnar.comen@politiker.boras.se
Sjösten Ulf ulf.sjosten@politiker.boras.se
Christensen Anna anna.christensen@politiker.boras.se
Öberg Oliver oliver.oberg@politiker.boras.se
Månsson Per per.mansson@politiker.boras.se
Carlson Annette annette.carlson@boras.se
Garmarp Jonas jonas.garmarp@politiker.boras.se
Karlsson Mattias mattias2.karlsson@politiker.boras.se
Svenkvist Urban urban.svenkvist@politiker.boras.se
Nilsson Ulrik ulrik.nilsson@politiker.boras.se
Preijde Boris boris.preijde@politiker.boras.se
Johansson Bill bill.johansson@politiker.boras.se
Sandell Bengt bengt.sandell@politiker.boras.se
Isegran Pirita pirita.isegran@politiker.boras.se
Safko Paul-Andre paul-andre.safko@politiker.boras.se
Stenström Anna-Clara anna-clara.stenstrom@politiker.boras.se
Bjurén Jessica jessica.bjuren@politiker.boras.se
Lundberg Elsie
Tammjärv Andreas andreas.tammjarv@politiker.boras.se
Johansson Anders anders.j.johansson@politiker.boras.se
Andersson Katrine katrine.andersson@politiker.boras.se
Björklund Nils-Åke nils-ake.bjorklund@politiker.boras.se
Nilsson Lina lina.nilsson@politiker.boras.se
Sandänger Sofia sofia.sandanger@politiker.boras.se
Roswall Vivi vivi.roswall@politiker.boras.se
Wickberg Mikael mikael.wickberg@politiker.boras.se
Löfgren Hjelm Lotta lotta.hjelm@politiker.boras.se
Kronander Björn-Ola bjorn-ola.kronander@politiker.boras.se
Johansson Berit
Robertsson Marcus marcus.robertsson@politiker.boras.se
Olsén Saveta saveta.olsen@politiker.boras.se
Sjösten Jessica
Gustafsson Pernilla pernilla.gustafsson@politiker.boras.se
Guldstrand Georg georg.guldstrand@politiker.boras.se
Hall Marie-Louise
Andersson Lars lars3.andersson@politiker.boras.se
Bergqvist Björn
Sjösten Anah anah.sjosten@politiker.boras.se
Alakraa Hakam hakan.alakraa@politiker.boras.se
Medin Stefan stefan.medin@politiker.boras.se
Brandt Carin carin.brandt@politiker.boras.se
Bakkemose Bill bill.bakkemose@politiker.boras.se
Zetterstrand Christina christina.zetterstrand@politiker.boras.se
Noppa Seija seija.noppa@politiker.boras.se
Löwenadler Elvira elvira.lowenadler@politiker.boras.se
Bergqvist Lena
Kivinen Rasmus rasmus.kivinen@politiker.boras.se
Magnusson Monica
Mohamed Ahmed
Jöreteg Marie marie.joreteg@politiker.boras.se
Ekström Christian
Nikolov Daniel daniel.nikolov@politiker.boras.se
Wallin Anders
Sandström Gunilla gunilla.sandstrom@boras.se
Dahlberg Andersson Kristina
Åkerlund Birgit
Mollden Dennis
Safko Andreas
Olsson-Billing Christina
Schicht Helena eva.helena.schicht@politiker.boras.se
Glad Emma emma.glad@politiker.boras.se
Bäck Marita marita.christina.back@politiker.boras.se
Lecznar Katja
Engström Heino Minna
Lindén Jenny
Koltsida Zouitsa zouitsa.koltsida@politiker.boras.se
Orbelin Viola viola.orbelin@politiker.boras.se
Vakant
Pajander Hannu