Borås Stad

Moderata samlingspartiet (M)

Förtroendevalda personer (68 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Dahlberg Andersson Kristina
Stenström Anna-Clara anna-clara.stenstrom@politiker.boras.se
Kindblad Nancy nancy.kindblad@boras.se
Olausson Gunvor
Ågren Håkan
Sandström Gunilla gunilla.sandstrom@boras.se
Johansson Bill bill.johansson@boras.se
Löfgren Hjelm Lotta lotta.hjelm@politiker.boras.se
Lundberg Elsie
Nordström Annette anette.nordstrom@politiker.boras.se
Brandt Carin
Åkerlund Birgit
Nilsson Martin martin.nilsson@politiker.boras.se
Fridén Marie marie.friden@politiker.boras.se
Ikävalko Hasse hasse.ikavalko@politiker.boras.se
Gustafsson Lovisa lovisa.gustafsson@politiker.boras.se
Bergman Birgitta birgitta.bergman@politiker.boras.se
Bou Rahal Jolly jolly.bou.rahal@politiker.boras.se
Comén Lars-Gunnar lars-gunnar.comen@politiker.boras.se
Sjösten Ulf ulf.sjosten@politiker.boras.se
Christensen Anna anna.christensen@politiker.boras.se
Öberg Oliver oliver.oberg@boras.se
Månsson Per per.mansson@politiker.boras.se
Carlson Annette annette.carlson@boras.se
Garmarp Jonas jonas.garmarp@boras.se
Karlsson Mattias mattias2.karlsson@politiker.boras.se
Svenkvist Urban urban.svenkvist@boras.se
Nilsson Ulrik ulrik.nilsson@boras.se
Preijde Boris boris.preijde@boras.se
Sandell Bengt bengt.sandell@politiker.boras.se
Isegran Pirita pirita.isegran@politiker.boras.se
Safko Paul-Andre paul-andre.safko@boras.se
Bjurén Jessica jessica.bjuren@politiker.boras.se
Tammjärv Andreas andreas.tammjarv@boras.se
Johansson Anders
Andersson Katrine katrine.andersson@politiker.boras.se
Björklund Nils-Åke nils-ake.bjorklund@politiker.boras.se
Nilsson Lina lina.nilsson@politiker.boras.se
Sandänger Sofia sofia.sandanger@politiker.boras.se
Roswall Vivi vivi.roswall@politiker.boras.se
Wickberg Mikael mikael.wickberg@boras.se
Kronander Björn-Ola bjorn-ola.kronander@politiker.boras.se
Johansson Berit
Robertsson Marcus marcus.robertsson@politiker.boras.se
Olsén Saveta saveta.olsen@politiker.boras.se
Sjösten Jessica
Gustafsson Pernilla pernilla.gustafsson@politiker.boras.se
Medin Stefan stefan.medin@politiker.boras.se
Guldstrand Georg georg.guldstrand@politiker.boras.se
Wilhelmson Peter peter.wilhelmson@politiker.boras.se
Hall Marie-Louise marie-louise.hall@boras.se
Andersson Lars lars3.andersson@politiker.boras.se
Bergqvist Björn bjorn.bergqvist@boras.se
Sjösten Anah anah.sjosten@politiker.boras.se
Alakraa Hakam hakan.alakraa@politiker.boras.se
Bakkemose Bill bill.bakkemose@boras.se
Kivinen Rasmus rasmus.kivinen@boras.se
Zetterstrand Christina christina.zetterstrand@boras.se
Noppa Seija seija.noppa@politiker.boras.se
Löwenadler Elvira elvira.lowenadler@politiker.boras.se
Bergqvist Lena
Magnusson Monica
Mohamed Ahmed
Jöreteg Marie marie.joreteg@politiker.boras.se
Ekström Christian
Wallin Anders
Nikolov Daniel
Vakant