Borås Stad

Kristdemokraterna (KD)

Förtroendevalda personer (31 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Sjödahl Magnus magnus.sjodahl@politiker.boras.se
Wergård Doris
Kant Valéria valeria.kant@politiker.boras.se
Lindgren Else-Marie else-marie.lindgren@politiker.boras.se
Ekvad Åke ake.ekvad@politiker.boras.se
Gustavsson Hans hans.gustafsson@politiker.boras.se
Berglund Lisa lisa.berglund@politiker.boras.se
Arvidsson Niklas niklas.arvidsson@boras.se
Gabre Lennart lennart.gabre@boras.se
Christoffersson Gunilla gunilla.christoffersson@politiker.boras.se
Güldenpfennig Falco falco.guldenpfennig@politiker.boras.se
Swedengren Daniel daniel.swedengren@boras.se
Malmerfors Lennart lennart.malmerfors@politiker.boras.se
Friedman Rebecca-Pandora
Thornander Hans
Drotz Karl-Gustav karl-gustav.drotz@boras.se
Persson Bengt Göran bengt.goran.persson@politiker.boras.se
Carlsson Per-Jonas
Hallgren Ingela ingela.hallgren@politiker.boras.se
Friström Ronnie
Tellbe Jonathan jonathan.tellbe@politiker.boras.se
Finlöf Harald harald.finlof@politiker.boras.se
Mäkinen Emanuel
Lyborg Lars lars.lyborg@politiker.boras.se
Gunnarsson Ulrika ulrika.gunnarsson@politiker.boras.se
Lyborg Ann-Britt
Apelqvist Karin
Arvidsson Anette anette.arvidsson@politiker.boras.se
Ishizaki Helena
Thilander Ted
Vakant