Borås Stad

Liberalerna (L)

Förtroendevalda personer (42 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Wahlgren Birgit birgit.wahlgren@boras.se
Hyllstam Jan jan.hyllstam@boras.se
Karlsson Kjell
Is Seidi
Wikander Johan johan.wikander@politiker.boras.se
Rezai Soroush soroush.rezai@boras.se
Halldén Britt-Marie britt-marie.hallden@politiker.boras.se
Andersson Lars Gustaf lars-gustaf.andersson@politiker.boras.se
Svalander Anna anna.svalander@boras.se
Ekström Anne-Marie anne-marie.ekstrom@politiker.boras.se
Hjalmarsson Morgan morgan.hjalmarsson@politiker.boras.se
Cerny Andreas andreas.cerny@politiker.boras.se
Blanc Nils-Gunnar nils-gunnar.blanc@boras.se
Edvinsson Göte gote.edvinsson@politiker.boras.se
Röllgårdh Folke
Fritzson Lennart lennart.fritzson@politiker.boras.se
Carlsson Tage tage.karlsson@politiker.boras.se
Rousta Kamran kamran.rousta@politiker.boras.se
Svensson Ronny ronny.svensson@politiker.boras.se
Karlander Susanne susanne.karlander@politiker.boras.se
Rudd Carl-Axel
Hernqvist Kristian
Wahlgren Bengt bengt.wahlgren@politiker.boras.se
Heino Heli
Preijde Lotta liselotte.preijde@boras.se
Steinick Roland
Ky Tommy tommy.ky@boras.se
Pålemo Linda linda.palemo@politiker.boras.se
Gustavsson Per-Olof
Westberg Lars-Gerhard
Claesson Kjell O kjell.claesson@politiker.boras.se
Jadid Tavaf Setareh
Nilsen Inge-Björn inge-bjorn.nilsen@politiker.boras.se
Cerny Hanna
Scilaris Emmy
Jonsson Bo
Jonsson Hjördis hjordis.jonsson@politiker.boras.se
Aghili Aghil aghil.aghili@politiker.boras.se
Persson Annika
Hjärne Jon
Tynes Kjellbergh Catherine
Cerny Patric patric.cerny@politiker.boras.se