Borås Stad

Liberalerna (L)

Antal personer (38 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Wikander Johan johan.wikander@politiker.boras.se
Halldén Britt-Marie britt-marie.hallden@politiker.boras.se
Svalander Anna anna.svalander@boras.se
Ekström Anne-Marie anne-marie.ekstrom@politiker.boras.se
Cerny Andreas andreas.cerny@politiker.boras.se
Blanc Nils-Gunnar nils-gunnar.blanc@politiker.boras.se
Edvinsson Göte gote.edvinsson@politiker.boras.se
Röllgårdh Folke
Fritzson Lennart lennart.fritzson@politiker.boras.se
Carlsson Tage tage.karlsson@politiker.boras.se
Svensson Ronny ronny.svensson@politiker.boras.se
Rudd Carl-Axel
Wahlgren Bengt bengt.wahlgren@politiker.boras.se
Steinick Roland
Pålemo Linda linda.palemo@politiker.boras.se
Gustavsson Per-Olof
Westberg Lars-Gerhard
Hjalmarsson Morgan morgan.hjalmarsson@boras.se
Nilsen Inge-Björn inge-bjorn.nilsen@politiker.boras.se
Cerny Hanna
Hyllstam Jan jan.hyllstam@politiker.boras.se
Claesson Kjell O kjell.claesson@politiker.boras.se
Scilaris Emmy emmy.scilaris@politiker.boras.se
Jonsson Bo
Jonsson Hjördis hjordis.jonsson@politiker.boras.se
Aghili Aghil aghil.aghili@politiker.boras.se
Carlsson Katja
Is Seidi
Karlsson Kjell
Hjärne Jon jon.hjarne@politiker.boras.se
Kjellbergh Catherine catherine.kjellbergh@politiker.boras.se
Cerny Patric patric.cerny@politiker.boras.se
Stjerna Per-Eric
Rousta Kamran kamran.rousta@politiker.boras.se
Lantz Thomas
Nilströmer Fredrik fredrik.nilstromer@politiker.boras.se
Johansson Micael
Preijde Lotta lotta.preijde@liberalerna.se